Lok Sabha election 2019: Find out your voting date with this map


The Lok Sabha elections are a week away. Not only politicians and political parties but you need to be poll ready as well. And we at Indiatoday.in have made your task easier.

The 2019 Lok Sabha polls will be held in seven phases from April 11 to May 19. The seven phases will cover 543 constituencies.

As a voter, it can be daunting to go through the numerous lists and dates to figure out when you have to go to vote. But don’t worry, because we have prepared for you a constituency-wise map of polling dates.

In order to use this polling ready-reckoner, all you need to do is follow the phase-wise colour key to figure out which phase will your respective state constituency fall under.

Another feature of this interactive map will allow you to see the results of the 2014 Lok Sabha elections by MP/constituency.

All you have to do is search the name of the MP or the state and constituency and you will be presented with information on when the particular constituency is going to polls and who the sitting MP is and which party they belong to.

To go back to the map of India, simply press the reset button.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here