Voting begins for Delhi Assembly elections, 672 candidates in 70 seats


Today is the day of the people of Delhi, because today they have command in their hands and no party has any idea about which party will shoot arrows today. Voting has started for 70 assembly seats in the state from 8 am today. Hundreds of polling stations have been built in the promptness of the Election Commission and the administration, where thousands of people have reached to vote. Today, the fate of 672 candidates of other parties, including Arvind Kejriwal of the ruling Aam Aadmi Party, Ajay Maken of Congress and BJP led by Manoj Tiwari, will be imprisoned in EVMs. The result of Delhi Assembly elections will be released on 11 February. The Election Commission has given slogans like Dabang of Delhi to make the people of Delhi aware of voting and appealed for voting. Lakhs of people live in Purvanchal and especially in Bihar and they are playing a decisive role in the elections, so all parties have tried their best to win their trust.

The fate of many AAP leaders including Manish Sisodia, Raghav Chadha, Satyendar Jain, Amanatullah, including Aam Aadmi Party convenor and state CM Arvind Kejriwal is at stake in the Delhi Assembly elections, while BJP’s Vijendra Gupta, Tejendra Pal Singh Bagga and Congress On behalf of Ajay Maken, Subhash Chopra, Poonam Azad, Alka Lamba, many candidates are trying their luck.

These are all 70 seats in Delhi-

North East Delhi – Narela, Bawana, Badli, Rithala, Mundka, Kiradi, Sultanpur Majra, Nangloi Jat, Mangolpuri, Rohini.

East Delhi – Kondli, Trilokpuri, Seemapuri, Patparganj, Laxmi Nagar, Vishwas Nagar, Krishna Nagar, Gandhi Nagar, Shahdara, Jangpura, Okhla

West Delhi- Madipur, Rajouri Garden, Hari Nagar, Tilak Nagar, Janakpuri, Vikaspuri, Uttam Nagar, Dwarka, Matiala, Najafgarh

South Delhi- Vijaivasan, Palam, Mehrauli, Chhatarpur, Deoli, Ambedkar Nagar, Sangam Vihar, Kalkaji, Tughlakabad, Badarpur


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here